Customer Reviews

Judith , Staffordshire
17/11/2020
Excellent quality product. Easy to replace cooker catch on Rangemaster
MORAG MACDONALD, ISLE OF SKYE
06/08/2020
Great quick service
Teresa, Woodbridge
18/06/2020
cookerspareparts were very helpful in advising me which part to order. It arrived very quickly. No complaints whatsoever.
Malc, Lancaster
12/06/2020
Ordered Weds arrived Thurs, couldnt ask for more, part is more robust than original, win win
Andy, North Yorkshire
30/04/2020
Have ordered 3 different parts on 3 different occasions. All parts were in stock and reasonably priced. Also considering we are in the midst of a pandemic they were dispatched very quickly. One even turned up the very next day. Highly recommended!!
Robert Baker, Gloucestershire
17/03/2020
Perfect fit, great value. I had to ease the threads with the screws before final assembly, otherwise all good.
B Armstrong , Cumbria
11/03/2020
As described arrived in the time promised and fit my AGA perfectly
Judith potter , Bolton
25/01/2020
Brilliant service quality parts.
RYAN, BRIDGEND
26/12/2019
Very competitively priced. 50% cheaper than genuine part from Rangemaster. Arrived next day. Fitted the part and it works great!
Jo Hart, Lincolnshire
04/07/2019
Fantastic service prompt despatch the only thing I would have liked is instructions on how to change the catch but did manage to find it on the internet
J, Blaenau Ffestiniog
16/06/2019
Superb quality..service ..and value
Thank you for taking your time to review! We are happy you are pleased with our product and service.
Steve Hughes , Ringwood Hampshire
15/05/2017
Good communication, never dealt with Cooker Spare parts before. Good service no problems at all. I fitted the new part fitted well and works problem free.

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Leisure, Flavel, Falcon, Maytag, AGA & Rangemaster A092046 Oven Door Latch & Striker - GOS 2567

loading... Loading results...