Customer Reviews

Rob, Macclesfield
08/02/2021
Easy swap Fitted perfectly
Sandra M , Lancashire
13/07/2020
Door seal arrived within 24 hours. Easy to fit, just needed cutting to size.
Johnson K, Northampton
25/06/2020
Straight forward
Russell Morgan, Nottingham
24/05/2020
Prompt, efficient service. Quick fix, pricey in terms of amount of waste for a top oven/grill. Strong smell of rubber for a couple of days. Would use again.
Jim Dunn, Selby
09/05/2020
Lots of seals on the market but to be sure I opted for the one specifically for my oven. A little tricky to fit but managed it in the end.
Robb Lambley , Grantham,Lincs
04/05/2020
My mate who doesn’t have a computer, asked me to order an oven seal for him, i did , and it was delivered and fitted within two days , first class service. Well done.
Paul Cordier, Kent
01/05/2020
Purchased a replacement seal, arrived quickly and was very easy to fit. Took longer to remove the old one which was stuck I nplace
stephen Williams, Dudley
16/04/2020
Great service , they replied with 24 hrs, with the part required , received it a day later . Fitted in 30 min . Cooker as good as new again
James Sweeting, Glos..
13/04/2020
prompt delivery, reasonable price, no instructions but probably not necessary
K Johnston, Mid Wales
15/07/2019
Arrived super fast, simple to install and fits like a glove. Excellent communications.
Terry, Birchington
16/02/2019
Arrived in good time.. do not know if it is the correct seal as have not fitted it yet..
Harry Ring, Kent
19/12/2018
Oven door seal fitted easily. Excellent product good service.
Terri, Gladgow
10/09/2018
As described..fasst speedy delivery would buy from this company again
Thanks for such lovely feedback Terri!
J.Kennedy, East Dunbartonshire
04/08/2018
Prompt delivery, quality replacement part which was simple to replace. Thanks.
Nicola Jones, Cornwall
25/04/2018
Great matching to my oven online, compared to another site which said it matched but didn't. Easy to fit & arrived on time.
David Thomas, Birmingham
24/04/2018
The seal arrived ahead of the estimated date and was a good match to the original. Fitting was quite easy although instructions with the seal might be useful. As stated in a previous review the seal length is just too short to replace both seals on the double oven. It would be a selling point if the seal were to be long enough to replace both seals at the same time. The seal seems to be performing as expected although its longevity is still to be assessed.
Nigel, London
30/01/2018
Seal seems good quality and fits well. Seal ripples slightly on the rounded corners but then it's not made with corners as per the original so I guess that's bound to happen. Seems to keep the heat in though. A couple of inches too short to do both the top and bottom of a double oven.
Barry Forster, Epping, Essex
18/05/2017
Excellent help and advice on the phone, the product was delivered promptly and fitted perfectly.
Geoff Petheram, Gloucestershire
21/02/2017
quick delivery and fitted with out too much trouble.
Angela, Somerset
10/02/2017
This product was considerably cheaper than the equivalent from the oven manufacturer although still seems quite expensive for a length of rubber. However I'm happy with the purchase & didn't find it too difficult to fit, it seems to be working well. The service was very speedy, the item arrived the day after ordering.
Jim, Leicester
25/12/2016
This was a lot easier than I thought from ordering to delivery perfect will use this website again
Nicola, East lothian
16/12/2016
Ordered the oven door seal just after 3pm and it came the very next day! Great product and great service. Fits perfectly!!
ronald jannaway, fk6 5gz
24/11/2016
door seal just what I needed excellent product easily fitted
dennis wightman, whitley bay
24/09/2016
fitted oven door seal and tested,working very well keeping in heat and stopping cooking smells escaping. very satisfied
Angela Thornley, Fife
11/08/2016
I bought a door seal for my cooker and its perfect. Just as advertised.

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Product: Stoves, Diplomat, New World, CDA, Howden, Valor & Belling 032501400 Oven Door Seal - GDS 2623

loading... Loading results...